Ontario Research Fund - Research Excellence (ORF-RE) List of Panel Members Round 10

Panel	Panel Members
Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities	Chair: Carl James, York University Cheryl Thomson, Ryerson University Natalie Alvarez, Ryerson University Nicholas Ng-A Fook, University of Ottawa
Environment	Chair: Ingrid Pickering, University of Saskatchewan Yung Tse Hung, Cleveland State University Jan Franklin Adamowski, McGill University Martin Ordonez, University of British Columbia Younes Miar, Dalhousie University Bipro Dhar, University of Alberta John Kelly, Life Sciences Ontario Randal Goodfellow, Goodfellow Agricola
Engineering	Chair: Ian Moore, Queen's University Jan Kopyscinski, McGill University Subramaniam Balakrishnan, University of Manitoba George Mann, Memorial University of Newfoundland Rafiq Ahmad, University of Alberta Arman Hemmati, University of Alberta Yaoyao Fiona Zhao, McGill University Brian Lee, University of Washington Ahmed Elshaer, Lakehead University Claire Samson, École de Technologie Supérieure in Montreal Hicham Chaoui, Carleton University Karin Hinzer, University of Ottawa Nik Luka, McGill University Reza Fotouhi, University of Saskatchewan Simon Yang, University of Guelph Solomon Boakye-Yiadom, York University
Information Technologies and Digital Media	Chair: Adel Sedra, University of Waterloo Yaoping Hu, University of Calgary Wahab Hamou-Lhadj, Concordia University Rei Safavi-Naini, University of Calgary Victoria Lemieux, University of British Columbia Stephen Neville, University of Victoria Mashur Chowdhury, Clemson University Carson Kai-Sang Leung, University of Manitoba Malek Mouhoub, University of Regina Carlisle Adams, University of Ottawa

Health Sciences	Chair: David Thomas, McGill University Michael Hallett, Concordia University Venkat Gopalakrishnan, University of Saskatchewan Andrew Makrigiannis, Dalhousie University Amine Kamen, McGill University Michael Olson, Ryerson University Gloria Roldan Urgoiti, University of Calgary Nigel Brockton, University of Calgary Georg Zoidl, York University Thomas Durcan, McGill University Soheila Karimi, University of Manitoba Mojgan Rastegar, University of Manitoba Darlene Homonko, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute Alyson Symington, Strategic Life Sciences
Advanced Health Technologies	Chair: Sarita Verma, Northern Ontario School of Medicine Arash Shaban-Nejad, University of Tennessee Candace Fleischer, Emory University Josh Giles, University of Victoria Martin Michalowski, University of Minnesota Peter Francis Davies, University of Pennsylvania Rohan Dharmakumar, Cedar-Sinai Medical Centre, UCLA Ron Killiany, Boston University Sam Adhikari, New York University Stephen Czarnuch, Memorial University Scott Inwood, University of Waterloo Sheryl Thingvold, Health Venture Services, MaRS Josh Richmond, Synaptive Medical